Quick Contact

Expertise Centre Address

Reach Us

DBS Business Center, Suite 202,
DBS House,
10/2 Hungerford Street,
Kolkata - 700 017,
West Bengal, India.

Call Us

033-40509200 ( Extension - 202 )

Website

www.trustea.org

Mr. Rohinton Kurus Babaycon

rbabaycon@gmail.com

Mr. Daleram Gulia

daleram.gulia@unilever.com

Mr. Ananth Rajagopalan

Ananth.Rajagopalan@tataglobalbeverages.com

Mr. Vikram Singh

vikram.Singh@ethicalteapartnership.org

Mr. Marc Monsarrat

mmonsarrat@ra.org

Mr. Ketan Shah

ketan.shah@wbtea.com

© trustea, 2019-20. All rights reserved. Powered By: Keeves Technologies

Members Registration

Open / Close contact form
Top